Cape Cod Building Remodeling, Restoration, Property Management, Landscaping, and fine Millwork.

Our Staff

Office 508-771-4498

President

E.J. Jaxtimer  ej@jaxtimer.com

 

Office

Terry Jaxtimer   terry@jaxtimer.com

Melissa St.Onge   melissa@jaxtimer.com

Tina Fortier  tina@jaxtimer.com

Cindy Rand  cindy@jaxtimer.com

Reyna Warden  reyna@jaxtimer.com

 

Property Management

Mike Johnson  mike@jaxtimer.com

 

Project Manager

Jonathan Jaxtimer jonathan@jaxtimer.com  

 

Millwork

Chris Rugg  info@jaxtimer.com

 

Landscape

Rob Kennedy   rob@jaxtimer.com

Ricardo DaSilva   ricardo@jaxtimer.com

Jamie McGarry   jamiemc@jaxtimer.com

Gretchen Crawford   gretchen@jaxtimer.com

Pam Shepard   pshepard@jaxtimer.com